One thousand copies sold!

By my count, (it’s a little hazy), last week I passed the milestone of one thousand copies sold.

The number of paperbacks I’ve sold in person is approximate (I was literally drunk for some sales!), but last week 65 sales were made during Kindle discount week, which will have definitely pushed me over the line.

To commemorate this event, I made up a new banner image to show all four covers together.

Click for the expanded resolution!

Thank you to everyone for your support.

Defiant Systems will launch at the end of this month.



Thoughts on science fiction, creative writing, media and philosophy.

Richard Rimington is a British writer living in Hong Kong, and the author of the Infinite Void series.

Join our Newsletter to receive 
THE SURVIVORS – a short story prequel to the first Infinite Void novel.

Processing…
Success! You're on the list.

Books available on Amazon in Kindle and Paperback:
Defiant Space, Inhuman Pressure, Recurrent Immortality

One thought on “One thousand copies sold!”

Leave a comment